Four Princeton professors elected to National Academy of Sciences

Four Princeton professors — Anne Case, Jennifer Rexford, Suzanne Staggs and Elke Weber — have been named members of the National Academy of Sciences in recognition of their distinguished and continuing achievements. Three of the four are also Princeton alumnae: Anne Case received her Ph.D. in economics in 1988 and her M.P.A. from the Woodrow Wilson School in 1983; Jennifer Rexford completed her B.S.E. in electrical engineering in 1991; and Suzanne Staggs received her Ph.D. in physics in 1993.