Princeton, Harvard presidents urge Congressional leaders to continue protection for immigrants from 6 countries

Princeton President Christopher L. Eisgruber and Harvard President Drew Faust urged leaders of the House and Senate judiciary committees to provide legal status for people from six countries currently living in the United States under Temporary Protected Status (TPS).