Three win Hertz Fellowship

Seniors Amy Ousterhout and Aman Sinha, and graduate student Daniel Strouse were among the 15 recipients of this year’s Hertz Fellowship for graduate studies in science, and will receive support for up to five years for studies in physical, biological and engineering sciences.

Learn more about the Hertz Fellowship